Lipetin isännistö

Tatu Niittymäki
tatu.niittymaki@vihti.fi
0401263205

Yrjö Kangas
yrjo.kangas@vihti.fi
0440421326

Tiina Laakso
tiina.laakso@vihti.fi
0505722493

Katri Ahokas
katri.ahokas@vihti.fi
0505352579

Marja Ahtiala
marja.ahtiala@vihti.fi
0440421134

Sari Marttila-Ojala
sari.marttila-ojala@vihti.fi
0500838082

Markku Pakarinen
markku.pakarinen@vihti.fi
0505413068

Eeva Saarelainen
eeva.saarelainen@vihti.fi
0503220988